WAHOOTWO – MONDAY NOVEMBER 23, 2015

PEOPLEBIXBY

2 comments

  1. Rick Fishkin · November 23, 2015

    Hey Mac,

    Love your posts on Wahoo!! I just spoke to Doug Adler and he asked me about the post -Thanksgiving football game at Pomona… I told him I was in… How bout you? I think Payl Solomon is going to show and also Ian Levy..FYI, it’s the Saturday after T-giving at about 11 or 1130.. Let me know

    Rick Fishkin

    >

    Like

    • mikemcintee · November 23, 2015

      I’ve been planning on it but I think the girls and I have to be in Jersey for college stuff. I’ll be there in spirit.
      Enjoy the game, and be safe
      – Mac

      Like

Leave a Reply

